Our Mission

The Union County Public Safety Support Group supports the well being of our Union County first responders and families in times of crisis or need.

We are committed to helping those who help us!

Our History

Board of Directors

Brent Sheares

Sherry Sheares

John Overly

Jane Phillips

Jeremy Miller

Jamie Patton

Dean Edwards

Jamison Botkin

Laura Ingram.

Tim Merrick

Bob Whitman

UC PublicSafetySupport-Brochure_2022 v4 PROOF.pdf